ACOG Staff

Administration
Name Title Email Phone
Steven R. Pelissier Executive Director pelissier@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chip Bentley Deputy Director bentley@scacog.org
864.241.4613
Mia Fuller Administrative Assistant fuller@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Mark Pearson Receptionist mpearson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Economic Development
Name Title Email Phone
Brooke Ferguson, AICP Economic Development Director bferguson@scacog.org
864.241.4649
Oladipo Oladapo Economic Development Specialist ooladapo@scacog.org
864.241.4632
Finance
Name Title Email Phone
Don Zimmer Finance Director dzimmer@scacog.org
864.242.9733
John Chiles Accountant jchiles@scacog.org
864.241.4639
Loretta Jackson Senior Accountant ljackson@scacog.org
864.241.4615
Government Services
Name Title Email Phone
Trey Eubanks Government Services Consultant teubanks@scacog.org
864.241.4631
Grants Services
Name Title Email Phone
Arlene Young Grants Services Consultant ayoung@scacog.org
864.241.4644
David Acker Housing Program Manager dacker@scacog.org
864.241.4625
Travis Hatcher Project Manager thatcher@scacog.org
864.241.4619
Monica Ramm Project Manager mramm@scacog.org
864.241.4687
Planning Services
Name Title Email Phone
Chip Bentley Deputy Director bentley@scacog.org
864.241.4613
Lance Estep, AICP Planning Director lance@scacog.org
864.241.4674
Jeffrey Guilbault, AICP Regional Planner jguilbault@scacog.org
864.241.4629
Jennifer Vissage Senior Planner vissage@scacog.org
864.241.4627
Aging Services
Name Title Email Phone
Tim Womack Aging Services Director twomack@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Shelly Mitchell Aging Grants Manager smitchell@scacog.org
864.241.4614
Pam Eaker Assessor Coordinator/ I&R/A Specialist peaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chris Eanes Assessor ceanes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kristie Gunterman Assessor kgunterman@scacog.org
864.241.4636
Cindy O'Neal Assessor coneal@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Pam Rogers Assessor progers@scacog.org
864.241.4620
Amanda Williams Assessor awilliams@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Tiffany Bland Information & Referral/Assistance Specialist tbland@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Shonda Whitaker Information & Referral/Assistance Specialist swhitaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Pat Case Benefits Counselor pcase@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Reyes Benefits Counselor kreyes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Mary Grace Scoville Benefits Counselor mscoville@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Dorinne A. Dubois, CDP Family Caregiver Advocate ddubois@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Mlinar Family Caregiver Advocate amlinar@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Christiana Wilson Family Caregiver Advocate cwilson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Terry L. Mendola Home Care Manager tmendola@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Jessica A. Winters, CDP Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman jwinters@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Bridges Long Term Care Ombudsman kbridges@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Anne-Marie Coogler Long Term Care Ombudsman acoogler@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Drakeford Long Term Care Ombudsman mdrakeford@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Hanna Long Term Care Ombudsman mhanna@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Paige Northrup Long Term Care Ombudsman Intake Coordinator pnorthrup@scacog.org
864.241.4645
Amanda Plumley Volunteer Ombudsman Program Coordinator & Long Term Care Ombudsman aplumley@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Ben Whitaker Long Term Care Ombudsman bwhitaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Dani Vankirk Nutrition Program Manager dvankirk@scacog.org
864.242.9733

@SCACOG

May 19 @ 1:51 pm
RT @scroads:

May 19 @ 1:50 pm
RT @gvljournal: The park's opening commenced with a rush of children swarming the fountains of water at the Splash Pad. https://t.co/RIJz8J…

May 18 @ 5:17 pm
RT @ARCgov: Want to develop a strong outdoor economy in your community? 🛶 Listen to this panel of experts from Stop #2 of the Appalachia En…

May 16 @ 2:57 pm
RT @SCHouseGOP: Congratulations to Majority Leader-Elect, Davey Hiott. We look forward to your leadership & thank you for your willingness…

Error Message