ACOG Staff

Administration
Name Title Email Phone
Steven R. Pelissier Executive Director pelissier@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chip Bentley Deputy Director bentley@scacog.org
864.241.4613
Mia Fuller Administrative Assistant fuller@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Mark Pearson Receptionist mpearson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Economic Development
Name Title Email Phone
Brooke Ferguson Economic Development Director bferguson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Beth Lewis Senior Analyst blewis@scacog.org
864.241.4633
Bryana Mistretta Demographic & Market Research Analyst bmistretta@scacog.org
864.241.4632
Finance
Name Title Email Phone
Don Zimmer Finance Director dzimmer@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Loretta Jackson Accountant ldirton@scacog.org
864.241.4615
Government Services
Name Title Email Phone
Trey Eubanks Government Services Consultant teubanks@scacog.org
864.241.4631
Grants Services
Name Title Email Phone
Arlene Young Grants Services Consultant ayoung@scacog.org
864.241.4644
David Acker Housing Program Manager dacker@scacog.org
864.241.4625
Travis Hatcher Project Manager thatcher@scacog.org
864.241.4619
Monica Ramm Project Manager mramm@scacog.org
864.241.4687
Planning Services
Name Title Email Phone
Chip Bentley Deputy Director bentley@scacog.org
864.241.4613
Lance Estep, AICP Planning Director lance@scacog.org
864.241.4674
Jeffrey Guilbault, AICP Regional Planner jguilbault@scacog.org
864.241.4629
Jennifer Vissage Senior Planner vissage@scacog.org
864.241.4627
Aging Services
Name Title Email Phone
Tim Womack Aging Services Director twomack@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Shelly Mitchell Aging Grants Manager smitchell@scacog.org
864.241.4614
Tiffany Bland Information & Referral/Assistance Specialist tbland@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Pam Eaker Assessor Coordinator/ I&R/A Specialist peaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chris Eanes Assessor ceanes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Cindy O'Neal Assessor CONeal@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Mary Grace Scoville Assessor mscoville@scacog.org
864.241.4636
Amanda Williams Assessor awilliams@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Pat Case Benefits Counselor pcase@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Day Lowery Benefits Counselor dlowery@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Reyes Benefits Counselor kreyes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Michelle Anderson Family Caregiver Advocate manderson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Dorinne A. Dubois, CDP Family Caregiver Advocate ddubois@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Mlinar Family Caregiver Advocate amlinar@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Christiana Wilson Family Caregiver Advocate cwilson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Terry L. Mendola Home Care Manager tmendola@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Jessica A. Winters, CDP Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman jwinters@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Plumley Volunteer Ombudsman Program Coordinator & Long Term Care Ombudsman aplumley@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Bridges Long Term Care Ombudsman kbridges@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kensey Burckhalter Long Term Care Ombudsman kburckhalter@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Anne-Marie Coogler Long Term Care Ombudsman acoogler@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Drakeford Long Term Care Ombudsman mdrakeford@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Hanna Long Term Care Ombudsman Intake Coordinator mhanna@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Ben Whitaker Long Term Care Ombudsman bwhitaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Dani Vankirk Nutrition Program Manager dvankirk@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Shonda Whitaker Information & Referral/Assistance Specialist swhitaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733

@SCACOG

Nov 8 @ 5:09 pm
RT @accelerateSC: Are you a veteran looking to put your skills and training to work in a different setting? If so, state agencies across So…

Nov 8 @ 5:07 pm
RT @collins_neal: 1/ That pesky time change has occurred again. As a semiannual update, in 2018, FL became the first state to enact legis…

Oct 21 @ 11:32 am
RT @PCGreenville: The agency created the program in September 2020 to help students at the Prince Hall Apartments who were falling behind d…

Oct 21 @ 11:29 am
RT @UpstateForever: A day without water means firefighters can’t do their jobs, hospitals can’t function, and no one can bathe themselves o…

Error Message