ACOG Staff

Administration
Name Title Email Phone
Steven R. Pelissier Executive Director pelissier@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chip Bentley Deputy Director bentley@scacog.org
864.241.4613
Mia Fuller Administrative Assistant fuller@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Mark Pearson Receptionist mpearson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Economic Development
Name Title Email Phone
Brooke Ferguson Economic Development Director bferguson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Beth Lewis Senior Analyst blewis@scacog.org
864.241.4633
Bryana Mistretta Demographic & Market Research Analyst bmistretta@scacog.org
864.241.4632
Finance
Name Title Email Phone
Don Zimmer Finance Director dzimmer@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Loretta J. Dirton Accountant ldirton@scacog.org
864.241.4615
Government Services
Name Title Email Phone
Trey Eubanks Government Services Manager teubanks@scacog.org
864.241.4631
Grants Services
Name Title Email Phone
Arlene Young Grants Services Director ayoung@scacog.org
864.241.4644
David Acker Housing Program Manager dacker@scacog.org
864.241.4625
Travis Hatcher Project Manager thatcher@scacog.org
864.241.4619
Monica Ramm Project Manager mramm@scacog.org
864.241.4687
Planning Services
Name Title Email Phone
Chip Bentley Deputy Director bentley@scacog.org
864.241.4613
Lance Estep, AICP Principal Planner lance@scacog.org
864.241.4674
Jennifer Vissage Senior Planner vissage@scacog.org
864.241.4627
Aging Services
Name Title Email Phone
Tim Womack Aging Services Director twomack@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Jessica A. Winters, CDP Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman jwinters@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Bridges Long Term Care Ombudsman kbridges@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Drakeford Long Term Care Ombudsman mdrakeford@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Sandy Dunagan Long Term Care Ombudsman sandy@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Plumley Volunteer Ombudsman Program Coordinator aplumley@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Reyes Benefits Counselor kreyes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Day Lowery Benefits Counselor dlowery@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Dorinne A. Dubois, CDP HomeCare Coordinator ddubois@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Pam Eaker Assessor Coordinator/ I&R/A Specialist peaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Dani Vankirk Nutrition Program Manager dvankirk@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kensey Burckhalter Long Term Care Ombudsman kburckhalter@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Tiffany Bland Information & Referral/Assistance Specialist tbland@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chris Eanes Assessor ceanes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Poole Family Caregiver Advocate mpoole@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Michelle Anderson Family Caregiver Advocate manderson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Mlinar Family Caregiver Advocate amlinar@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chanel Roland Assessor croland@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Pat Case Benefits Counselor pcase@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Olivia Hager Long Term Care Ombudsman ohager@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Williams Assessor awilliams@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Terry L. Mendola Long Term Care Ombudsman Intake Coordinator tmendola@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Shelly Mitchell Aging Grants Manager smitchell@scacog.org
864.241.4614
Mary Grace Scoville Assessor mscoville@scacog.org
864.241.4636

@SCACOG

Sep 24 @ 3:36 pm
RT @ARCgov: Appalachia's nonprofits work hard to keep communities resilient. To support them during COVID, we're excited to launch the Appa…

Sep 24 @ 3:34 pm
RT @CityofGreer: The City of Greer Parks and Rec Department is working to keep programming robust despite COVID-19 precautions. This mornin…

Sep 21 @ 11:23 am
RT @scdhec: Find a testing location near you: click here to read more There are special testing events happening today in Anderson, Barnwe…

Sep 21 @ 11:16 am
RT @AnnaBard2U: COVID detection in Clemson-area sewer water shot back up to "major concern" on 9/8. 4 million copies of the virus/liter at…

Error Message