ACOG Staff

Administration
Name Title Email Phone
Steven R. Pelissier Executive Director pelissier@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chip Bentley Deputy Director bentley@scacog.org
864.241.4613
Mia Fuller Administrative Assistant fuller@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Mark Pearson Receptionist mpearson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Economic Development
Name Title Email Phone
Brooke Ferguson, AICP Economic Development Director bferguson@scacog.org
864.241.4649
Michael Kelley GIS Specialist mkelley@scacog.org
864.241.4633
Oladipo Oladapo Economic Development Specialist ooladapo@scacog.org
864.241.4632
Finance
Name Title Email Phone
Don Zimmer Finance Director dzimmer@scacog.org
864.242.9733
John Chiles Accountant jchiles@scacog.org
864.241.4639
Loretta Jackson Senior Accountant ljackson@scacog.org
864.241.4615
Government Services
Name Title Email Phone
Trey Eubanks Government Services Consultant teubanks@scacog.org
864.241.4631
Grants Services
Name Title Email Phone
Arlene Young Grants Services Consultant ayoung@scacog.org
864.241.4644
David Acker Housing Program Manager dacker@scacog.org
864.241.4625
Jill Francisco Senior Project Manager jfrancisco@scacog.org
864.241.4625
Travis Hatcher Project Manager thatcher@scacog.org
864.241.4619
Monica Ramm Project Manager mramm@scacog.org
864.241.4687
Planning Services
Name Title Email Phone
Lance Estep, AICP Planning Director lance@scacog.org
864.241.4674
Jeffrey Guilbault, AICP Senior Planner jguilbault@scacog.org
864.241.4629
Jennifer Vissage Senior Planner vissage@scacog.org
864.241.4627
Aging Services
Name Title Email Phone
Tim Womack Aging Services Director twomack@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Shelly Mitchell Aging Grants Manager smitchell@scacog.org
864.241.4614
Pam Eaker Assessor Coordinator/ I&R/A Specialist peaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chris Eanes Assessor ceanes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kristie Gunterman Assessor kgunterman@scacog.org
864.241.4636
Pam Rogers Assessor progers@scacog.org
864.241.4620
Amanda Williams Assessor awilliams@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Tiffany Bland Information & Referral/Assistance Specialist tbland@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Shonda Whitaker Information & Referral/Assistance Specialist swhitaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Pat Case Benefits Counselor pcase@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Reyes Benefits Counselor kreyes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Missy Craven Family Caregiver Advocate mcraven@scacog.org
864.241.4667
Dorinne A. Dubois, CDP Family Caregiver Advocate ddubois@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Mlinar Family Caregiver Advocate amlinar@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Christiana Wilson Family Caregiver Advocate cwilson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Terry L. Mendola Home Care Manager tmendola@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Jessica A. Winters, CDP Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman jwinters@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Bridges Long Term Care Ombudsman kbridges@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Anne-Marie Coogler Long Term Care Ombudsman acoogler@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Drakeford Long Term Care Ombudsman mdrakeford@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Hanna Long Term Care Ombudsman mhanna@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Paige Northrup Long Term Care Ombudsman Intake Coordinator pnorthrup@scacog.org
864.241.4645
Amanda Plumley Volunteer Ombudsman Program Coordinator & Long Term Care Ombudsman aplumley@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Ben Whitaker Long Term Care Ombudsman bwhitaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Dani Vankirk Nutrition Program Manager dvankirk@scacog.org
864.242.9733

@SCACOG

Dec 2 @ 2:07 pm
RT @SCCounties: On the first day of SCAC's Legislative Conference, SCAC President Debbie Summers presented plaques to outgoing Board Member…

Dec 2 @ 2:05 pm
RT @AtlantaFed: December 2: We've updated our #LaborMarket Sliders to reflect November data from @BLS_gov. Test your "what-ifs" on the #Atl…

Dec 2 @ 2:05 pm
RT @AtlantaFed: Price pressure was elevated in October, with most underlying inflation measures remaining above ranges consistent with the…

Dec 1 @ 2:59 pm
RT @MuniAssnSC: November Uptown: click here to read more The zoning map of a municipality shows the correct zoning designation of all par…

Error Message