ACOG Staff

Administration
Name Title Email Phone
Steven R. Pelissier Executive Director pelissier@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chip Bentley Deputy Director bentley@scacog.org
864.241.4613
Mia Fuller Administrative Assistant fuller@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Mark Pearson Receptionist mpearson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Economic Development
Name Title Email Phone
Brooke Ferguson Economic Development Director bferguson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Beth Lewis Senior Analyst blewis@scacog.org
864.241.4633
Bryana Mistretta Demographic & Market Research Analyst bmistretta@scacog.org
864.241.4632
Finance
Name Title Email Phone
Don Zimmer Finance Director dzimmer@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Loretta Jackson Accountant ldirton@scacog.org
864.241.4615
Government Services
Name Title Email Phone
Trey Eubanks Government Services Manager teubanks@scacog.org
864.241.4631
Grants Services
Name Title Email Phone
Arlene Young Grants Services Director ayoung@scacog.org
864.241.4644
David Acker Housing Program Manager dacker@scacog.org
864.241.4625
Travis Hatcher Project Manager thatcher@scacog.org
864.241.4619
Monica Ramm Project Manager mramm@scacog.org
864.241.4687
Planning Services
Name Title Email Phone
Chip Bentley Deputy Director bentley@scacog.org
864.241.4613
Lance Estep, AICP Principal Planner lance@scacog.org
864.241.4674
Jennifer Vissage Senior Planner vissage@scacog.org
864.241.4627
Aging Services
Name Title Email Phone
Tim Womack Aging Services Director twomack@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Shelly Mitchell Aging Grants Manager smitchell@scacog.org
864.241.4614
Tiffany Bland Information & Referral/Assistance Specialist tbland@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Pam Eaker Assessor Coordinator/ I&R/A Specialist peaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chris Eanes Assessor ceanes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Cindy O'Neal Assessor CONeal@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Mary Grace Scoville Assessor mscoville@scacog.org
864.241.4636
Amanda Williams Assessor awilliams@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Pat Case Benefits Counselor pcase@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Day Lowery Benefits Counselor dlowery@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Reyes Benefits Counselor kreyes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Michelle Anderson Family Caregiver Advocate manderson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Dorinne A. Dubois, CDP Family Caregiver Advocate ddubois@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Mlinar Family Caregiver Advocate amlinar@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Christiana Wilson Family Caregiver Advocate cwilson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Terry L. Mendola Home Care Manager tmendola@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Jessica A. Winters, CDP Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman jwinters@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Plumley Volunteer Ombudsman Program Coordinator & Long Term Care Ombudsman aplumley@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Bridges Long Term Care Ombudsman kbridges@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kensey Burckhalter Long Term Care Ombudsman kburckhalter@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Anne-Marie Coogler Long Term Care Ombudsman acoogler@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Drakeford Long Term Care Ombudsman mdrakeford@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Hanna Long Term Care Ombudsman Intake Coordinator mhanna@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Ben Whitaker Long Term Care Ombudsman bwhitaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Dani Vankirk Nutrition Program Manager dvankirk@scacog.org
864.242.9733

@SCACOG

Jul 16 @ 11:43 am
Congratulations to Mack Durham and Don Godbey on graduating from the 2021 Appalachian Leadership Institute. The App… click here to read more

Jul 16 @ 11:39 am
RT @tenatthetop_sc: Thank you, WCTEL, for hosting this morning's TATT Reconnect! We had an excellent time of networking thanks to our hosts…

Jun 29 @ 9:13 am
RT @collins_neal: 1/ Today, we had a board mtg for Appalachian Council of Governments at Senior Action in Greenville. I love when I get t…

Jun 3 @ 9:12 am
RT @RdSouthcarolina: USDA is seeking applicants to improve water and wastewater infrastructure in rural areas. For details: https://t.co/…

Error Message