ACOG Staff

Administration
Name Title Email Phone
Steven R. Pelissier Executive Director pelissier@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chip Bentley Deputy Director bentley@scacog.org
864.241.4613
Denise Ernul Office Manager dernul@scacog.org
864.241.4618
Mia Fuller Administrative Assistant fuller@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Mark Pearson Receptionist mpearson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Economic Development
Name Title Email Phone
Brooke Ferguson Economic Development Director bferguson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Beth Lewis Senior Analyst blewis@scacog.org
864.241.4633
Bryana Mistretta Demographic & Market Research Analyst bmistretta@scacog.org
864.241.4632
Finance
Name Title Email Phone
Don Zimmer Finance Director dzimmer@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Heather C. Sains Senior Accountant hsains@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Loretta J. Dirton Accountant ldirton@scacog.org
864.241.4615
Government Services
Name Title Email Phone
Trey Eubanks Government Services Manager teubanks@scacog.org
864.241.4631
Grants Services
Name Title Email Phone
Arlene Young Grants Services Director ayoung@scacog.org
864.241.4644
David Acker Housing Program Manager dacker@scacog.org
864.241.4625
Travis Hatcher Project Manager thatcher@scacog.org
864.241.4619
Monica Ramm Project Manager mramm@scacog.org
864.241.4687
Planning Services
Name Title Email Phone
Chip Bentley Deputy Director bentley@scacog.org
864.241.4613
Lance Estep, AICP Principal Planner lance@scacog.org
864.241.4674
Jennifer Vissage Senior Planner vissage@scacog.org
864.241.4627
Aging Services
Name Title Email Phone
Tim Womack Aging Services Director twomack@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Jessica A. Winters, CDP Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman jwinters@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Bridges Long Term Care Ombudsman kbridges@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Drakeford Long Term Care Ombudsman mdrakeford@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Sandy Dunagan Long Term Care Ombudsman sandy@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Plumley Volunteer Ombudsman Program Coordinator aplumley@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kim Reyes Benefits Counselor kreyes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Day Lowery Benefits Counselor dlowery@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Dorinne A. Dubois, CDP HomeCare Coordinator ddubois@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Pam Eaker Assessor Coordinator/ I&R/A Specialist peaker@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Dani Vankirk Nutrition Program Manager dvankirk@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Kensey Burckhalter Long Term Care Ombudsman kburckhalter@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Tiffany Bland Information & Referral/Assistance Specialist tbland@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chris Eanes Assessor ceanes@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Melissa Poole Assessor mpoole@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Michelle Anderson Family Caregiver Advocate manderson@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Mlinar Family Caregiver Advocate amlinar@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Nancy Childress Family Caregiver Data Specialist nchildress@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Chanel Roland Assessor croland@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Pat Case Benefits Counselor pcase@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Olivia Hager Long Term Care Ombudsman ohager@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Amanda Williams Assessor awilliams@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Terry L. Mendola Long Term Care Ombudsman Intake Coordinator tmendola@scacog.org
864.242.9733
Shelly Mitchell Aging Grants Manager smitchell@scacog.org
864.241.4614

@SCACOG

Sep 4 @ 9:11 am
Did you know that Alzheimer's disease is the 6th leading cause of death in the United States? On October 5, 2019,… click here to read more

Sep 3 @ 11:38 am
RT @SCEDA: The #tech sector is growing in SC - check out these tools available to help those companies grow: click here to read more

Sep 3 @ 11:35 am
RT @scdhec: Mandatory evacuations for #Dorian have been ordered for the SC counties and zones below. It is very important to #KnowYourZone…

Sep 3 @ 11:34 am
RT @GvilleChamber: NEXT was designed to foster entrepreneurship and a knowledge-based economy. Euphoria was a key piece in recruitment of e…

Error Message